You can delete a sense of a sign. When you do, you will delete all the information about that sense:
Be careful. After you delete the sense, you can't undo it. If you want it back, you will have to add it again.
To delete a sense, first enter edit mode: click Edit sign in the toolbar. After you are in edit mode, if you see parameters instead of words, click Words in the toolbar.
Each sense has a trash can in the top-right corner.
Click the trash can of the sense you want to delete.
You will now see this:
The background is red, and there are lines through the words.
If you change your mind, click the trash can again.
To save your changes, click Save in the toolbar.
If you are done making changes, exit edit mode to go back to normal mode.
If you have made changes and haven't saved them yet, SooSL will remind you to save them.
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Easily create HTML Help documents