You can delete a sign from your dictionary. When you delete a sign, every part of it is gone:
Be careful. After you delete the sign, you can't undo it. If you want it back, you will have to add it again.
To delete a sign, first enter edit mode, then click the trash can in the toolbar.
The background will turn red. There will be lines through all the words. SooSL will ask if you really want to delete the sign.
To finish deleting the sign, click . You will go back to normal mode.
If you change your mind and want to keep the sign, click . You will stay in edit mode.
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: What is a Help Authoring tool?